OVERLOAD

Standard

Do you ever feel overwhelmed with all the awesomeness on the internet?  I have a huge list of blogs I love, Pinterest has me expanding my “to make” list and Facebook keeps me entertained.  I’m having total overload!  There are just too many cool things out there!

I feel good though because amidst all this fun, I managed to make paper pirate hats out of newspaper with Bubba today.  We went a step further and added pirate logos to his milk glass and make a little hat for First Mate (aka Pork Chop).  As long as I balance, it should all be ok…

Leave a Reply

