It’s A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood

Standard

…would you be mine, could you be mine, won’t you be my neighbor?

Thank you for stopping by my little corner of the world. It’s about time!

I want to get something out of the way right now… sort of lay all my cards on the table if you will: I have no idea what kinds of things will end up on this blog! It’s supposed to be a craft blog in theory, but I have an extremely crazy life, and I’ll tell anyone about it, so I guess you never know what you’re going to get.  I can promise that if you want a little peek into someone else’s mind, this is the place to come!

Sound like fun? Sound like the same thing you’ve seen other places? Well, I promise to add in a healthy dose of my crazy life and I am not the same thing you’ve seen other places! So if you like creating, shopping, stories about poop (that’s right, I’ve got a baby so you know there are going to be poop stories) or you just get a voyeuristic kick out of reading about someone else, stick around! I’m glad to have you 🙂

Me and my two little bugs

Me and my two little bugs

7 responses »

  1. What cute little bugs you have! It sounds like you are a very busy lady! Great blog, you inspired me to start working on a blog as I have never done one yet.
    good luck in all your ventures!

  2. Thank you very much for taking the time to check out my blog. You have done a wonderful job of yours too and I wish you lots of success.

    Have a great day!!
    Slainté

    Enyaeire 🙂

  3. Hi there! Looks like you have a fun blog…I think I’ll add you to my blogroll, I could read about someone else’s crazy life! Thanks for the wonderful comment you made on my blog, I really appreciated it!

Leave a Reply

