My Playlist

Standard

So, here are a few songs currently enjoying heavy rotation on my iPod.

Maybe you’ve heard them, maybe you haven’t, but take a chance and listen to them.

Each one is special for different reasons.

Who knows?  You might just find your new favorite!

Right click on each and choose Open Link In New Tab  to check them out (thank you Grooveshark Lite)

(I think of this song when walking along the Atlantic)
Carolina In My Mind -James Taylor
(yeah James Taylor!!  I love you!!!)
Follow You Follow Me – Genesis
(my all time favorite song)
My Father’s Waltz – Hem
(I just found Hem, and I can’t get enough!)
The Longer The Waiting – Josh Turner
(Very sweet… and his voice is like dark chocolate)
The Only Living Boy In New York – Simon and Garfunkel
(an old favorite)
(one of the first songs I learned to play on guitar)
(this song just gets to me every time I hear it)
I’d love to hear what you think… make sure to let me know which you liked/loved/hated… whatever 🙂  I may just make this a bi-weekly feature… hmmmm…
5 responses »

  1. That’s one of my all time favorite James Taylor songs. His voice just always soothes and relaxes me. Music being one of my favorite things, I enjoyed your list. However, the Hem song, which I was looking forward to hearing as I have not been acquainted yet, did not play and had an error message. 😦

Leave a Reply

