Stay Tuned…

Standard

I feel like baking today, so stay tuned for pictures!  Plus, coming later this month:

  • How-To: Sewing quick and easy trick-or-treat bags
  • More NFL team-inspired eye makeup looks (if you have no idea what this means, read my post here.  Also, let me know what teams you would like to see translated into easy and fun eye looks!)
  • My son’s 8th birthday is this month and he requested a cake with “either a shark or a dinosaur chasing a guy or something” so I’ll be posting pictures of that late in the month
  • Halloween costume extravaganza – I’m turning my kids into a mummy, a pink sparkle fairy and a cowboy this year!
  • Posts on whatever else pops into my little head- Autumn iPod playlists, Family Fun, Pumpkins and other craziness

Want to follow me on Twitter?  Just click here.

One response »

Leave a Reply

