I NEED YOU!!!!

Standard

Only TWO DAYS LEFT in the AMAZING ORGLAMIX COSMETICS GIVEAWAY!!!!   I’ve been competing with a few other gals to win the ENTIRE EYE SHADOW COLLECTION from Orglamix.  If you read my blog at all you know how much I love this stuff.  Right now I am only 11 people behind first place.  I’m asking for your help today.  Just click here to go to the Orglamix Facebook page and become a fan, then post on the wall there that Liz  sent you.  It takes two seconds and on top of that Orglamix is TOTALLY worth fanning.  To read my review of the eye shadows, click here.  To visit the Orglamix shop on Etsy click here.

75 AMAZING shades go to the winner of this contest.  Please help me win!!!

 

PLEASE!  HELP!  TODAY!

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

