I Got It All!!!

Standard

I just wanted to thank you all for helping me these past couple of weeks.  I am happy to announce that I was one of two winners in the Orglamix Fan competition!  What did I win? Click to see my amazing prize!!!!

You’ve seen me week after week expound on benefits and fun of Orglamix Cosmetics… in fact I wore them last night for an amazing Halloween look!  I was Mother Earth and I wanted to really glam it up:

318

This look was created using Celadon, Clover, Vetiver, Spark, and a little Mandarin

It was fun giving myself a fantasy look (and it stayed on all night long without smudging or creeping!).

Well, I just wanted to let you all know that I am sincerely thankful for each person who showed their support by becoming a fan of Orglamix.  I know I got a little spammy at the end there when I was trying to make a last minute push, so a special thanks to all of my friends for still liking me after seeing my Facebook status begging for support every day.  A lot of you were really pulling for me and I want you to know that it meant a lot.

hugs!

*stay tuned tomorrow for a double post… NFL eyes and Halloween pictures!*

Leave a Reply

